Steemfat: Progress pictures week 8 - It's not just all about aesthetics. Real life things that I forgot that will improve when you work out.

in #life7 years ago

Steemfat is the name for my journey to get in shape for steemfest 2.

The last two weeks have been good. I have visited the gym very frequently with Bianca and it's going well. I am breaking record after record when it comes to weights and cardio.

I started to pay extra attention to my legs. Giving them an extra session in the week.

The result in my legs have been the greatest these two weeks and I wish my progress pictures initially weren't so focused on the torso but the whole body.

I notice that working out has started to affect my real life in a very positive way.

When I walk up a flight of stairs, for instance, I just noticed how easy it has become to do this with wheezing like an idiot at the top.

It's easier to pick up heavy bags with groceries or coals.

Easier to walk through the city with a heavy backpack full of gear I use for work.

Real life things that I forgot that will improve when you work out.

It's not just all about aesthetics.


FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Me in the gym this morning, it was leg day.


Progress pictures week 8

Even though compared to six weeks ago there is not much difference. I'm still impressed with the front and side pictures. And it's all done in a way where I will be able to keep it up. I'm not suffering.

I can't believe how strong I have become by just going to the gym consistently.

Food this week was good but I eat a little too many 'cheat' meals. I gotta admit.

have a good day!


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg


Exyle logo final _ RGB-04.png


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

It really is incredible how much better you feel and how working out and taking care of yourself has such a positive impact on your life.

You're doing an incredible job and you can really tell the difference from your pictures. The side view picture is to me shows a massive difference and it's incredible you've done it in such a short amount of time.

Great job brother and have a great weekend!

Thanks, man! You have a great weekend too!

What a journey !
It feels good to achieve such a feat !
Keep on steemfat and be ready for steemfest @exyle.

I'm looking forward to Steemfest a lot!

wow fantastic improvement @exyle, you body looks a lot more in shape now and belly also reduced a lot and your back also looks quite straight and shoulder looks so lifted and strong, you are making great improvement for steemfest 2. i am glad to hear that you are going to gym on regular basis that's great routine, i hope that you should achieve your set targets with hard work and pure dedication as hard work always pays off, keep up your good work and thanks for sharing

You are a real example of hardwork pays hence why you are a big success not only in steemit but in your personal life and well being...wow i can see the progress as I follow your fitness updates..keep it up and dont forget to dring lots of water..thanks and I cited you on my latest post about Positive attitude, consistency, great quality / Originality-feel free to see it...wish you a happy weekend.

Thank you, man! I do drink a lot of water. Probably more than 2 liters a day. Thanks for the mention. nice article man!

you are welcome and I wish you more success-thanks for your support too, I appreciate all your kind upvotes...keep steeming to more success

Getting Healthier One Day at a Time........Of Course that is worth a 100% UP Vote !! @exyle just keep it going Day by Day. Much Love my Brother for you and Bianca.........STEEMIT is such a Blessing.

It's important to maintain the habit of going to the gym. I'm actually going to the gym in a couple of minutes. It's not always easy to find time but it's important that you make time for it.

I know from the past that it's very easy to get out of the routine of exercise. Time/motivation is usually the cause. It's these moments where you have to force yourself to go. Someone once told me in these moments, a bad exercise is still way better than no exercise.

All right @exyle, a constant diet and exercise in the gym made its result, progress is visible, keep it up!

oh now i came to know how the name Steemfat derived hahah anyways incredible going with the progress on Steemfat :)

i must say that hard work paid off, i see your body looks a lot tighter and stronger than those initial pictures and that's great achievement, i really like your fitness and workout routines well done man, this really shows that you have a great patience and very strong dedication to achieve success and that is something many peoples lacks, have a very cheerful steemfest 2 ahead.

Thank you, man! Really nice of you to say!

positive results i can see its been a great journey for you so far but it must be hard too its all about dedication and you have shown that and this post is a proof of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62