You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 254: Weiss cryptocurrency report #9 + STEEM lost its B- rating due to price decline + Powerdown Statistics.

in #life6 years ago

The C rating and the powerdown statistics are separate topics.

Uh correct me if I'm wrong but: powering down is a natural part of being on the platform.

It is. But at the moment more people want to powerup liquid/newly created STEEM instead of selling it. That Is a positive sign for me.

It's not a shock at all that is why I wrote:

Just like last week, the numbers look great.

Sort:  

Right on thanks! I admit I shoot my mouth and I'm more edgy than I need to haha. I did address the C rating in an edit also, IMO it came at a time when there was some kind of rally happening, which would naturally deflate eventually. I mean it could keep going but don't bet on that.

Indeed that is a good sign, you do have to wonder who all these people are who power up and why. But still that's nice. Indeed you get a bit more utility out of the platform when you power up or even delegate than have SBD sit in your wallet doing nothing.

And thanks for your insight! Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41