London - The rest of my time will be in the name of fun.

in #life6 years ago

Haha, I didn't think it would be possible but I must have had a steem overload yesterday.

It was so much fun meeting all the Steemians and listening to the presentations but on the way back I sort of collapsed(ish).

Probably because of lack of fuel (food) and late night game sessions.

Ezzy and Rea took me to the local pub and where I eat a hamburger in Zombie mode.

It worked sort of but I never recovered. I went to bed at 12 :)


IMG_4042 2.jpg

@ezzy, @gillianpearce and me @ London crypto show.


I'm trying to do research for a vlog this morning and I realised there is so much going on at the moment and I can' t concentrate.

Which is a good thing and just shows how much bigger this blockchain is/will become than Steemit.com.

These are the topics I'm thinking about right now and I still need to research more/talk about for example:

Steempress, Fundition - The First Decentralized Crowdfunding Platform, APPICS, Weiss rating, and power down statistics.

(About the Weiss Rating, STEEM is still a B- this week.)

I also don't have my regular setup ready with several screens which makes it difficult.

I decided to wait with it all until I'm back home, which will be Tuesday.

The rest of my time will be in the name of fun.

Rea left for China 30 minutes ago and @ezzy and I have an important program today.

Super Ghouls 'n Ghosts still needs to be tackled and later we going to see one of the more intelligent movies of the year.

Rampage, featuring Dwayne Johnson a.k.a the Rock.

Followed by a healthy meal at TYI Fridays.

Sounds good to me!

Simple mindless fun. Just what the doctor ordered.


I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Sort:  

So much going on and steem is in the middle of everything, thanks to all steemians.
Now steem is higher than sbd.

steem41518.png
Thanks and keep on steemin'

Greetings, exyle

That's right man. When I travel to a place, I usually leave an established pre-script, because I like to do things with programming. However, part of the trip I leave free, because I usually know places and legal people to live with. This brings more peace, joy and fun, because making new friends always makes us good.

Thank you and good morning!

Oh. Bloody hell @exyle. You beat me to it. I'm planning on posting that photograph but wanted to get up with replying to comments first.

I suppose I shouldn't complain though since it's actually your photo not mine! 😂 😂 😂

I'm going to make a post of it anyway.

I'm also feeling pretty knackered after a late night last night and some walking in London today.

Have a fun time with @Ezzy. Such fun to meet you both in person. 😍

Beautiful .. Good for you
Great post from you, well done
Thank you for sharing your adventure with us

Seems like you are having great time in London... Have fun and enjoy every bit of it along with the friends...Glad to see your optimism towards Steem blockchain ...

Ohh.. look at @gillianpearce, one of our lovely UK steemians!

Great meeting you @exyle, didn't get to talk much, but glad to see you there! Until next time :)

It was nice meeting you too!

Ha, ha, ha. @redrica. Exyle posted it before me but I can't realy complain since he actually his photo! 😁 Look out for it again later! 😍

After reading your beautiful writing It seems that You spent a great time , fun time. I think, actually you are very positive minded. For this reason you are always happy. Wherever you go, you become a lot of friends. Because everyone around you, loves you.

Thank you @exyle sir for sharing your fun of life.

Sounds like a lot of fun! But makes sure to feed yourself and relax a little too! :P

Consider it done :) And thank you @susanne.

Sounds like a hopping getaway! Enjoy your time! Take good care of yourself. Great pic! Catch you next time. Have a wonderful day!

Glad you were there @exyle. So sad @ejemai of stach community couldn't make it. It's great show and I hope to see a positive impact through this promo-steem initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05