Leaving London after an amazing time!

in #life6 years ago

77e16be6-9fee-4997-b958-decb973329ab.jpeg


After an amazing 4 days it’s time to go home again.

I had such a great time and can’t thank Ezzy and Rea enough for being incredible hosts.

Ezzy drove me to the London City airport which takes you through Central London.

The traffic there is horrendous and it took much longer than anticipated to get to the airport.

I almost missed my flight.

Next time I’ll take the Metro for sure :)

But the feeling of being able to go to London without the constant feeling of looming business calls has been amazing.

Now, I’m looking forward to seeing Bianca again and getting back into my vlogging routine.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

One of my dream vacations is London!! You’re so lucky , I have family there and they always tell me the beauty of the place . I’ve always been fascinated by with way of speaking as well

the bad thing about a good vacation is to go back home and do the same routine as always, but at the same time it is very good to go home because there is nothing better than our own home.
I wish you a happy trip and arrive safely to your home God bless you

Thanks, back home now!

London is great. Only problem is weather. One minute is cold, other minute is hot. Glad to see you enjoyed the time in this amazing city.

I always have a great time in London!

Mark Awesome Trip Great Friends @ezzy and @rea .....You are the Steemian @exyle that everyone can look Up to. Also I am sure @bkdbkd will be happy to see you home................

You've spoken well @stokjockey.

Truly, @exyle is an excellent & exemplary Steemian.

Cheers 🍻

Welcome back friend, to your house and your dear loved ones. Thanks for the great share.

Have a safe flight!!

Your time in London must really be fun and exciting but nothing likes home. Have a safe trip @exyle!

Safe travels @exyle. Glad you've left some sunshine here. 😁

Looking forward to hearing you take on the weisman (sp?) report and to the next time we meet.

It was nice meeting you! And thanks, I'm back home now.

I think it's awesome that you get to basically dedicate your time to Steemit and other steem projects because you and all the others out there working hard to build Steemit into the best Blockchain project out there essentially makes you all early pioneers of this platform. The fact that cryptocurrency shows are popping up in various parts of the world now give this space so much more exposure that will help it grow and thrive. I enjoy reading your posts and I hope one day I get to do something similar to what you're doing now.

So cool your back 2 base @exyle.. hope you had a swell time over there. Thank God for journey mercies granted you.
I know you'll meet Bianca in good health, say hi 2 her for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48