Home alone...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Bianca is away.

She will return tomorrow at 19:00.

This poor blogger has to somehow entertain himself for a night.

I just watched @mrviquez's stream which was really good once more and right now I am watching the game on my second monitor.

Argentina vs Kroatia.

I do enjoy the World cup I am having lots of fun watching the games.

I opened a beer too.

Maybe it's my first.


IMG_6516.jpg


Before we continue I have some good news.

Ned is not leaving Steemit!

Here is is proof from the Telegram channel.


Screen Shot 2018-06-21 at 19.43.52.png


Hurray to all of us!

To celebrate I decided to make a Dutch meal for my self tonight.

I don't often get the chance.

What you are looking at is the food of my child hood. Mash.

In this case, Red cabbage Mash with meat boulders, gravy and apple sauce.

The apple sauce has to be the cheapest one, without chunks.

It's the best.

My brother and I used to go trough a jar a day growing up.

I love this food.


IMG_6506.jpg


Bianca just send me a message.

She misses me.

I miss her.

It's a good thing I guess.

Would be worry-some if it wasn't :)

Don't get me wrong I like time on my own. She does too.

I just don't like sleeping alone anymore.

It just isn't the same even though I have done it for a very long time.

Therefor I think I deserve another beer and watch the end of this match.

Argentina is 1-0 behind.

Let's see if they can come back!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Sort:  

Good news @ned will be around.
Somehow Bad news get more publicity
out of nowhere.
Keep on postin' and have a good time.

when the cat's away the mice will play - I’d say have another beer and enjoy. Here is a skål (cheers) from Sweden 🇸🇪

63CBBC49-D510-405C-B74E-D4A943690D50.jpeg

The image endes up crooked- Maybe i drank to many beers already

"Argentina is 1-0 behind.

Let's see if they can come back!"

Wow, not really!
3-0, Croatie played very well!

Friend, happy night, it is good that you miss Bianca, that's good, it's a good sign that they are for each other and with just a few hours away, they miss each other, that's beautiful, and of course, you deserve a beer and watch your game, and of course Mr. blogger, enjoy these hours to do something much better than he always does, greetings to Bianca and tell him that he has a good man by his side, as he talks about she even when she is absent and that speaks a lot about you, greetings dear friend @exyle, ah and very good news that de ned, that was not a sign of departure.

One afternoon to enjoy a little time alone, a beer, the football game and a really delicious meal this is the kind of moments you get a bit out of the daily routine!

Great news, my friend, that Ned is with us and this gives confidence. You are right, the World Cup becomes more interesting and it's great to watch another great game for an excellent dinner with a bottle of beer, it's always nicer, it's only a pity that you are alone, but Bianca will soon join you! Thanks Mark

Ned powering down gave many people a heart attack hahah finally those guys will chill now lol but the matches are turning out to be more interesting

Dont guess it is the greatest thing , to belong and that beer? Thats je gegund 😉 soort feestje dat ned op het nest blijft ! Game-ze

It was good second half of the match - so hopefully you can enjoy a few more beers in the knowledge that Brazil's close rivals are looking like taking an early plane home...!

I know this feeling - I do not like to fall asleep alone (I've been with my husband for 8 years). But sometimes time for ourrself is also good for a relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94