Babysitting toddler Sam, an awesome present and caveman lasagna.

in #life6 years ago

My sister asked Bianca and I to watch toddler Sam tonight.

We put him in bed not too long ago and the baby phone is making lots of singing noises while writing this :)

Lalalala! lalala! He must be very happy.

Today we arrived with an important present!

An awesome shirt for him to wear for the World Cup!

His mom put it on him straight away.


IMG_6468.jpg


My sister also made an awesome Lasagna and Sam eats the same food as everyone else.

She did take of his shirt for the meal though.

And for good reason as it seemed not much later.

Two minutes into the meal he decided to abandon his spoon and go caveman style :)

He still ate everything so I as proud!


IMG_6478.jpg


After we played a little bit with his wagon.

He likes cars and trucks and stuff.


IMG_6480.jpg


The baby phone has now just gone quiet.

According to my sister he will now sleep till 7am.

What a perfect kid.

Just in the time for the next World Cup game!

Iran vs Spain!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Sort:  

Sam is definitely #steembaby.
Glad to see Sam havig fun
and as always enjoy time with you.
May be soon You will have your lil Sam.
Enjoy and the football match too.

Wow. Sleeping until 7 a.m. That's great @exyle.

Way to go toddler Sam. Wish my grandkids would do the same.

I must say, you both look very cute together. 😍

Thanks! The downside of course is that his batteries are fully fully charged in the morning :)

And I'm guessing Sam's morning is a little earlier than yours @exyle. Although you did say he slept until 7 a.m. so maybe not. 😁

hey @exyle could you do a tutorial in your vlog about keeping kids good and happy? Baby sitting on steemit
Is Steemhappychild a good name for the vlog?

This reminded me of babysitting my cousin then, good looking and handsome face, I remember him for his trouble, crying and a lot more. You are always cool sharing your personal experience on here. My regards to Bianca. You both look perfectly together.

Honey, your nephew is really beautiful, God bless him, I love his curls, my son has curls, he uses them a lot, taking care of our nephews is the best, because with them it is to relive when your own children are small, of course, That's my case, I only had one child, and enjoy, all his childhood to the fullest, games, go to the park, I had fun, and at each meal towards the same thing his nephew does, eat with his hands, that's the most . Greetings dear @exyle

It's a beautiful day, my friend, and it's always nice to see the cheerful Sam, who grows by leaps and bounds and though of course you have a lot of trouble with him, but kids are always fine. By the way, the T-shirt of the Brazilian team is very suitable for him and it's good that before the meal she was removed from Sema, otherwise she would not leave the lasagna, haha. Thank you Mark.

Glad you like the T-shirt!

beautiful family that delight as she eats that baby you see that she enjoys it to the maximum greetings

Sam is looking so cute to Brazilian jersey and very nice to see he is doing lots of activities . Really You are great , you're spending time with your nephew and made him happy, he is so lucky that he got you ,you take lots of care him, some times park, sometimes garden that really appreciated. It looks you take lot of care for your family .Very nice to see you are enjoying and spending time with your family that everyone can't do it.

Haha looks like he was really enjoying that lasagna!

He loves that stuff!

Oh It looks delicious that lasagna and the child is happy to eat it! I love how it looks with its new shirt from Brazil supporting the excitement of the World Cup, the photos are very nice thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16