You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does having a bad memory say about you?

in #life7 years ago

Interesting post... made me think. I think everything is pretty much stored somewhere. Sometime I would forget something and then after half a day it would simply pop into my memory.

I am great with people's faces and would recognize you even if I saw you on some else's photo. The downfall is that sometime I think I know someone, but the reality is I've only seen them somewhere. :|

I wish I was better with names though. My wife have tough herself to listen carefully when someone introduce themselves and make sure she consciously "stores" the name - consequently she is amazing at remembering people's names which, of course, make them feel special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63