You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #181 - Ever Wink Seductively ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #life6 years ago

I'm stopping by! Ever Wink Seductively? Yes, only to my Wife LOL! Thanks for another AWESOME Truth or Dare! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

thank you @extraterrestrial of course it is written in a book somewhere where he who has been eating chicken for twenty years will have his hair Standish uppish and eyes open from the smallest whiff when he smells Beef :))

It is my pleasure! Thank You VERY much for all of your support! I kind of get what you mean regarding your reply LOL! ;) It's Not A Seductive Wink LOL!:) I'm having way too much fun with your AWESOME Truth or Dares! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87