The Journey to Success

in #life7 years ago

@extraeffort

Ivalin Nikolov

![Family happy time.png]()


My first blog ever. Most of my mind has not been in writing before. The journey begins today for me. In other words let me share my thoughts on different matters with you, generalized under the same topic, extra effort. Sitting down and typing on the computer with the goal of reaching more people than just friends and family is the extra effort I put in. My main objective in life is to help others and I usually do so with information. It feels right to me when I'm warming people’s hearts, to leave a great legacy under my name when I am gone. Everyone that wants more out of life than their current state, should put in extra effort in what they are trying to achieve, until they are satisfied. We are all hungry for more, only some of us don’t know what it is yet until they stumble upon something interesting, something amazing in their eyes. When that moment comes for you, I am here to help inform and guide for better success. When we the people, want to climb a tree and get to the top, we have to start from the bottom, or the base. Well the base in my opinion is us, our body and mind is the subject that is climbing up, not a computer operated machine. It is a human body and spirit that our main focus should be at, if we perfect that, then we can climb any tree we want. That is going to be the startup topic next time I write to you. 

Sort:  

I really liked your blog. I like the fact that you are so kind to want to help people, nowdays not a lot of people are willing to help everyone, out of good heart. I also like the idea if putting extra effort into everything you do for a greater success which is hard to do but im sure with the right guidence everyone can achieve it. I am looking forward to your other blogs. You seem like a very positive and genuine person. Congrats on your first blog and i wish you only success from here on out.

Thank you so much for your responce. Your reply really wormed my heart. I will do my best to post ones a week for starters.

Thank you for the great response! Your reply really tells me I am doing something right here. I’ll post every week for now ones every Saturday :)

Hey man! Nice to know some people with the same niche. I had the same thoughts back then. But when you actually start doing it, you get pumped by adrenaline and gives you the feeling to write again and again. Just interact with people and you'll be good. Remember, come for the rewards, stay for the community.

Thank you so much for the advice. I shall really take it to heart from someone like you with experiance:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31