You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tutor's Tale Part 1: Acceptance and Rejection

in #life6 years ago

I guess this is the stage where everyone needed to endure, especially in high-school age. I have 5 of my best friends which are all girls and now, we all separated apart which left just me and another one my best friend who is regular contacting. But, the fact is, when someone starts to drift apart, the true bond is going. We gotta learn how to accept it and find your way to get out of it. After all, they really don't deserve to be by your side if they are so inconsistent with their decisions and show no appreciation at all. Anyway, hope your student is able to get through it! Good luck~

Sort:  

Yeah, I figured that too when it was my time. Good friends should be able to withstand some tests. If they don't, the tests are good to reveal the hearts too! It's great you finally know who your real friends are too @explorernations! Yeah you are right, we just have to endure it through. Thanks for such great insights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23