You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricane Season? - Not in Chile, Where We Never Have Them

in #life8 years ago (edited)

This was an interesting article. I visited Chile in 2004 and stayed throughout the country for about months. How long have you been there? What country are you from originally? America? Why did you leave, if it is not too personal. I see your name as Escape America Now. I have been out of the US for over 15 years. Will never go back.

Sort:  

I have been a resident of Chile for over 20 years, although a number of those years I was mostly in the "land of the free." I am a former American. I left on account f rotten pulbic policy and in search of a freer place. Check out my book for details at www.escapeamericanow.info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65