nothing much worth anything much

in #life6 years ago

Just sitting at my desktop and going through many write up on steemit and peoples pics and adventures. And i can not help but think .....why don't i have much to show and write about my life? why do i feel like i am having a very boring period. ? I Almost wish i could have someone else's life of excitement , fun and adventure? i wish i could wake up in another country and not this this .....shitty place i find my self( hey! its the depression talking not me) and am just so moody.
But i know i will wake up and love my life by and by and realize that there is so much to be thankful for . I will look up and see the beautiful sky and then appreciate the people around me and my beautiful life. But right now, let me just swim in it a little more in this pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77