Looking to donate a little to a family in need

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Was linked to this Go fund me one of my social media places I troll (minds.com if you're curious). While there's never a shortage of people who need help figured I would try and help out this family. Apparently, the guy who shared a link to this personally knows the family. Their son has a blood disorder which will require blood transfusions for the rest of his life. His mom, who works at Olive Garden is having trouble affording the medical care, taking him to the hospital constantly and monthly expenses. The guy who posted about it on Minds was willing to spend all of his points on there to help motivate people to donate to it.

He seems pretty genuine about his desire to help. Aside from donating a few dollars, I figured I would post here to see if anyone is willing to upvote this post. Any money from this post I plan to convert to USD and donate to this family as well to help them. Appreciate your time as always people.

Curtis/Exavier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65