Story of childhood - how all of it began?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

   

July. Pretty damn good July. All the spirit of the summer was in the air. In that time I was 9 years old and I loved going to the beach and having  some fun with my family. Of course like any other children at that age. That year my aunt came  from a big city in which she lived and she gave me a gift. It was a Diddl diary ( it was very popular, Diddl is a white jumping mouse, with big ears and large soled feet). Diddl was created by German artist Thomas Goletz and actually it is character from strip.    


 My first diary was all pink and that was the only thing that made me so thrilled in that moment and I didn’t even think that it will  bring so many changes to me in the future.  I always loved all kind of papers,notebooks and all that things where you can write something. 

 One day I was just sitting on the chair and I was really bored.  And it was it, I grabbed that little pinky thing with that smiling mouse and just started to write.   The first thought on my mind was so easy to catch, I was writing about how my day was and which one of my friends  came to visit me. Each day I was marking down what I experienced in that day and it was so good to me, better than just playing with Barbie . In fact, I never played with dolls. I preferred stuffed animals. My favorite toy was a nude small rabbit and he was  topic in the diary sometimes too. In 2008 my diary was full. 


Remember that I was thinking for how many years I will read it again. In that time came an idea to bury it to the garden like in movies but I gave up fortunately.   I’ve had a friend of mine, she was shy I can say, we are not in contact for a long time, we separated but she liked to read many books and also she gave me an idea to start writing stories like novels for examples. We were kids of course it wasn’t a big deal but we wanted to enjoy and it was our game. One day she called me and she said that we could “open”  a library and ask our friends to join. It sounded very funny but we did it. 

We imagined it through our ‘’ books’’ and piece of paper with their names which representative membership cards.   We created a groups, and asked our friends to join it and it was amazing.  We had a groups for art, theatre, music, dance. And surprisingly our friends were amazed. 


When I now writing about all of it I feel agog but I also feel a little bit of nostalgic.  It was a really carefree time and I miss it a lot.   Hate to say that I won’t be a child nevermore! I am child and I will never grow up enough to get old, soul can never old! You can always find you inner child, it doesn’t matter how years you have.   


Sooo… about my dream to become  a big writer..I opened Steemit to achieve than aim!  Support me please!  

Just kidding :) , this is what fill me up  and I am so happy and glad that you are actually reading it. 




Thanks a lot to my boyfriend @fibra59 to showing Steemit to me, you make my wish come true!  

 If you like it I will be thankful if you upvote or comment and follow me for more.

See you soon Steemit friends! :)

Sort:  

Welcome and we will enjoy your company!

thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit ~ upvoted and followed! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44