Starting your day with a cup of... hamster!

in #life7 years ago

As you can see dear Steeminians, today I started a day with a cup of delicious hamster! He is still sweeter than any Cappuccino! My grandma brought him as a gift to my sister. She named him Snowflake and that sounded boring to me so I named him Ratatouile!


He likes to eat bananas, apples, onions, almonds. We usually put him on a blanket so he can walk around.




Here you can see him in his cage,there is a place where he usually puts his food supplies! It is really funny how he hides food under the sawdust.

When weather is nice my sister take him out and he run beetwen leafage and flower but it is hard to take a picture while he is running around so we put him on a table.


This is a small house where hamster sleeps and it is in a cage.


He likes to be on the loose,but it is still too cold for being out.

Wish you a great day!
Feel free to upvote or comment :)

@exanime15

Sort:  

This is so sweet. The hamster is so cute

Yes, he really is :) Thank you for a kind comment!

Sooo cute :-)

My son had a teddy bear hamster for about three years, he just loved that little thing.....I will admit, so did I. They are too cute not to love!!

That's true! They are so funny also especially when they eat :)

Here's my son's teddy bear hamster. He's got one black eye and one red. My hubby picked him out just because of his eyes being different colors. LOL

He is soo cute!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52