Peacocks in the center of town!

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steeminians! I think you won't believe this, because I can't even now!
So, yesterday I was walking through one park in Split, Croatia where I study. I heard some strange noises and something big flew in front of me. Then I saw that big peacock who was standing in area of kindergarten!

Then I notice more of them!


They were running around and was making strange noises, people commented how they even came in the centre of town because that animals shouldn't be in place where so much people and kids live and that is urban area for them. I really don't know the explanation for it!
I found one peacock at the building! Thanks God that I don't live there because I can imagine to see that big creature in front of my door :D

Such a crazy day!
Hope you like it! :)

Big greetings from @exanime15 !

Sort:  

great pics here

thank you!:)

Wow....Nice pictures!

Beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97