My hair my pride

in #life6 years ago

So as a lady as important as my face looks are so much more attention is paid to my hair. I guess many guys even wonder what the fuss is about the ladies hair. Some ladies may even go as far as spending hundreds of thousands of Nigerian currency just on their hair to complement their looks
IMG-20171216-WA0019.jpg

As much as I am not in support of spending extravagantly I so much in believe in caring just so it thrives.... Little wonder the Bible says in 1Co 11:15 But if a woman have long hair, it is a glory to her: for [her] hair is given her for a covering. Need I say it is not so much in the spending

FB_IMG_1518441275634.jpg

This implores the need for a lady to pay extra attention to caring for her hair. The hair which was used to address a popular sect of a religion in the olden days suddenly becomes a popular demand among the ladies of today. It doesn't cost so much to give this care... Access to basic hair care products most importantly washing and keeping clean is unbeatable. Consistency! Consistency!! And Consistency!!! This is important too.
IMG_20170417_003331_148.jpg

life beauty steemchurch stach steemgigs

Sort:  

The reak beauty is in your charachter!!
And sure you're right about people, and it is fact that not only nigerians but the whole world widely people spent money on their hair but didnt knew the real beauty is inside everyone!!

You are right though the inner beauty is important for life I put up this post understanding that regardless putting yourself together outwardly goes a long way to speak about who you are. One of this days I'd get to talk about the inward beauty. Thanks @vali95

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57