You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I quit my job to focus on Crypto-Marketing

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is exactly what I want to achieve in the next three years. To achieve the freedom to quit my job and do the things that really matter to me, regardless of what anybody thinks of it. I can already hear most of the people moaning that I should not be that stupid, but this is because they are afraid of real freedom and I am not. We only have one life, so why not do the things that matter and not the things that are expected of you.

Kurzer Kommentar zu deiner Kündigung: An deiner Stelle würde ich die Unterschrift zensieren wegen möglicher Urkundenfälschung. Das Internet vergisst nie...

Sort:  

good luck and thanks for signature advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38