You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Climbing the ladder of success! My opinion! Part 3

in #life7 years ago

This is so inspiring my friend. You went from 200$ per week to 950$ per week in only a month lol. Just crazy. I am happy for you.

I think I might visit you someday in cape-town my friend to learn more from you.

Soon it will take you 4 hours per day to answer to comments lol.

Sort:  



What up my man :) It's been quite a journey so far. This is just the beginning for us all. I am both very grateful and excited for the future of us all.

I think I might visit you someday in cape-town my friend to learn more from you.

Let me know. We can talk some crypto and get some shit done :)

Soon it will take you 4 hours per day to answer to comments lol.

Why so little ;) I'm ready! Let's do this my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39