[Men's Things] - 13

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey dreamers,

Do you like to go to hotels? I do.
Therefore I like to virtually visit some hotels and discover their purpose.

Did you know that 5 STARS rating system is different from country to country / region-to-region?

A 5 stars hotel in France will be different in quality to 5 stars in Russia, on a country level and also region one.

Today, I will let you discover a Hotel in France. Would you be able to define from pictures a number of stars?

Enjoy and don't forget to dream.

If you missed previous Men's Thing, here it is POST12

7n3hwO5AgjQ.jpg

HxBbIVYpTW8.jpg

KmfCWYap-TY.jpg

QF7EClcQUqc.jpg

swx4vNZOmbI.jpg

xK2lX7grdl8.jpg

Sort:  

wow this hotel looks very wonderful, classic, chic and exceptional .. i wish to visit this hotel @evyxxx. Upvoted and resteemed

You're welcome

Ohhh! I won't say anything yet, cos I haven't seen anything yet. I must follow.

Another one comes right now ;))) so you will be say something)))

Beautiful photos, I like the 2nd photos, the slab soffit and the side beam is bear finish but yet look astonishing with the lighting design and modern furniture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42