You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Growing Trend I've Noticed On Steemit

in #life7 years ago

So I feel like this is a common dilemma experienced by all individuals who are on Steemit for 3-4 months. Don't worry, the feeling will pass :)

Keep looking towards the future! There will always be things on Steemit that irk you. That's part of the beauty of the platform. Freedom Everywhere! If you can figure out a way to embrace that freedom, and make your own niche within it, you'll be on your way to becoming a dolphin in no-time! ... At least, that's my hope :)

Sort:  

Things are certainly looking up today! I should take the advice I give to others and keep posting original content that I find interesting or might be interesting to others.

I surely aspire to become a dolphin one day and the only surefire way I know of becoming one is to create content that generates interest in others and comment!

Keep at it and you will be there soon.

Thanks for the encouragement! I sincerely appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56