Good Morning, Steemit! - Evolved08gsr's Travel Life - The Weekly Routine # 005steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Views From Down Low and Up Above This Morning

I hope you enjoy my sharing of these views I experienced this morning during my "weekly commute".


A beautiful view from the runway..


© 2017 Steven Campbell

Taking off - You can see a Silhouette of the city in the top right of this picture.


© 2017 Steven Campbell

A Little Slice of Heaven -


© 2017 Steven Campbell

Some more Waterfront Properties -


© 2017 Steven Campbell


I know that it has been a while since I posted last. I figured I would give you all some pictures from my life. I am not leaving anytime soon.. Please Stay With Me! :)


_____________________________________________________

Copyright Notice: All photographs appearing in this post are protected by copyright under U.S. Copyright laws and is the property of Steven Campbell. You may not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any way exploit any such content, nor may you distribute any part of these photographs over any network, including a local area network, sell or offer it for sale, or use such content to construct any kind of database. You may not alter or remove any copyright or other notice from copies of the photographs on this post. Copying or storing any content except as provided above is expressly prohibited without prior written permission of Steven Campbell.


All of my Posts!

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66