You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HONEST LANGUAGE (part 1)

in #life7 years ago

Well... I wouldn't say they are good people. They don't care about good or bad. Some may. Depending on how twisted their feelings are and at what level their feelings are retarded. I think the "good ones" just calculated that their life will be better if they act as good people. And they do. I'm sure doctors like that who would face a choice of saving 1000 people but lose their job... they wouldn't hesitate. Politicians also act as good people. This is the golden ticket. I agree 100% with all the rest

Sort:  

That comes to the definition fo what "good" is. It you base that on feelings, then you may be right, but I would say that you are good when you follow the NAP, for any reason.

for me its about being of morals that make NAP a duty. not NAP for benefit. I get what you are saying tho. who cares as long as the NAP is on :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46