My blog on Steemit

in #life8 years ago

Hello Friend ! The continuation of my blog.
In past work worth mentioning interests.
I love sports in its different forms even though few give it the time and attention.
Popular with nature trips with an overnight stay in a tent.



Single trips and great company.



I like different kinds of motorsport rally competition off-road vehicles, etc.






While it was not possible not to be a member, only a spectator.

One flew paroplane, thought it would be very scary, but there is very pleasant to soar in the sky over a small house with a magnificent view of the very large distance.

I would definitely still fly!

By the way tomorrow going to the shore of the reservoir by an overnight stay will be new photos =)
Continued in the next posts, ask your questions in the comments happy to answer!

Sort:  

flew the glider an incredible feeling! I liked it, though I'm afraid of heights.

Yes sensations simply magical

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.1 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47