The Only Picture I Took in Hellsinki

in #life5 years ago

136098C6-FEB3-40DF-B893-904FDC35584A.jpeg

I had a fun little getaway to Hellsinki for about 30 hours, that’s just about enough of this big city for me in one go. I should not visit out capital city during the weekend because it’s just too people-y in here, especially with the everyone starting with their Christmas shopping.

I do enjoy our biggest city for what is has to offer, mainly food and people who I don’t know, but only in small bites at a time.

Okay fine, here is another picture I just took in the shopping center while on my way to the bus terminal.

6172557A-2B5B-4FDE-9710-7ADA6F95F697.jpeg

Ps. Now I need to go strangle a teenager who has the audacity to talk on the phone in the bus. That is a no-no in Finland.

Sort:  

Go get him!

I wrapped my left hand around his neck from between the seats, nails piercing the delicate teenage skin, still soft and supple, while I took his phone with my right hand and hanged up the call. Then I reached over with my right hand too, with a sweet gentle pressure cutting off the flow of blood to his underdeveloped brain. He tried to claw my hands off his neck but my hold was steady and it didn’t took too long for him to go limp. Then a few other passangers threw him off at the next stop and the rest of us had a pleasant, quiet journey, happily ever after. The end.

Now we talking.

Go strangle that teenager gosh!

Can you imagine how some people are such assholes!? I get thieves, murderers and people who commit adultery, but talking on the phone in a bus, for over an HOUR, there is no hope for humanity.

Hope your teenager-strangling deployed well and operational-integrity was restored on that bus. Fancy that asshole talking on the bus! Welcome to a brave new Finland!

Leshit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65