Sick Within

in #life5 years ago

C13BF305-710E-41CF-98B4-9846D88CE718.jpeg

I’m back from Hellsinki and down with the flu. My throat has been killing me for a few days but I didn’t have any other symptoms until last night and now I got a proper flu.

I’m all wrapped up in luxurious cashmere and have a heavy supply of different kinds of tea. It’s really cold and raining outside so the weather suits my mood perfectly.

I’m going to be binge watching Justified and hoping to be done with the sickness by tomorrow. I’ve got shit to do and places to be at!

Sort:  

Rest well and keep chugging then liquids! ;)

Mamas berry juice has been keeping me well hydrated.

Well good then, you'll be back to 100% in no time ! ;) <3

I have a cure for yaaaa, takes shots of vodka... it will kill all the viruses in your body! 😅 😏 🙂 🙃

That and a sauna!

I will, this being sick thing is not for me.

That was a quick tip shame you're rough now. Get some turmeric in you couple of teaspoons in some water or milk with cracked pepper does wonders 💯🐒

tea, honey, whisky. sweat it out. sorted next day.

Giant Healing Hugs<3<3<3

Thank you 🤗

Hope you will feel better soon Eve!

Thanks sweetie! And it's about damn time you got into Steemit!

You will get better soon, you'll see :)

Or I might die. But yeah already much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91