Running Errands

in #life5 years ago

292726F7-E62B-4254-BF32-D3E1DC95902C.jpeg

I’ve had a really productive day of running errands in the city, and I’ve just arrived back to the countryside.

My first stop was to find a battery for the film camera I got a few days ago, unsure if it still works, and then film for it from the next place. After that I chucked two carpets and retro kitchen chairs to my city home, and brewed a takeaway coffee for myself because I left without eating breakfast. Next I picked up some car parts, and then finally on my way back I went grocery shopping.

My hangry self bought a bag of donuts and ate two in the car while driving back. Now I’m crashing from the caffeine and sugar high and plan on taking a loooong nap. I didn’t get much sleep last night because I was out shooting, which the results of you’ll see later today.

BABB3BB8-6D34-4D71-9038-3E84C9B0809E.jpeg
This is how you fill a thigh gap.

Sort:  

can't beat rage eating donuts, until you hit that high and are like, that was a mistake... man, i want donuts now..

And they weren't even that good, a day old and dry, but they were on sale and I was hungry🤷🏻‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82