You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing In Moderation

in #life6 years ago

I think what it comes down to is that if you have any passion towards anything, you have to give into it in order to be happy. Those lukewarm things can be done in moderation, but anything feeding your passion, go for it, give it all you got.


Other people should really start finding your blog and comment because I don't want to be the only one here fangirling you, it doesn't suit my image. But you do speak my language quite often and are much better at putting it to words than I am.

Sort:  

Hey eve, cheers for this reestem :D!

And I was wondering whose pants were those hanging from my balcony.

But in all seriousness, I appreciate the support. A big audience sounds alluring, but let's be honest, most of my content would be flagged and/or filled with stupid by stupid people, so that's that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53