You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Freak Bitches - Shill me your follows

in #life5 years ago

Nice to see ya, it's been a while, again.

I think you should follow @tarazkp, @honeydue and @ginnyannette for some original, thought provoking and entertaining written pieces. Also follow @kommienezuspadt for incredible photography of gorgeous ladies, these is a lot more curves for your liking in there.

I have joined the cult, let the life of a lamb begin.

Sort:  

Thanks @eveuncovered. Getting recommended by you feels really fancy.

Haha, don't know about this guy, but now I 've got someone new to follow :))) loved the attitude.

Thanks for the shoutout @eveuncovered 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

He definitely has an attitude, and a mean bite!

Followed that honey dude and gin. Eve, if they suck, I'll come after you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64