You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Simple Systems To Make Decisions Efficiently

in #life6 years ago

A title like that is usually a sure way for me to skip the article, but I read it because I thought there might be some cheeky stuff, and there was, a little. I don't think I do anything with the information you provided, all common sense things in my opinion. I like your other stuff more, this copywriter shit is already everywhere.

Sort:  

I know, you like the nasty stuff, but hey a man's gotta eat...

I should flag this post to discourage you from writing this boring generic stuff.

You would flag me, so you could low-key force me to stalk and harass you huh?

Damn, you caught me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75