You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I've Decided To Do Whatever and I Thought I'd Start With This Amazing Headline Full of Words I Thought Would Save The Planet

in #life5 years ago

I like all four seasons, but I don’t mind if we add a few weeks of summer and take away from the winter.

Sort:  

Even if winter meant two months of snow and -20, I'd be cool with that. Warmer spring and fall. For some strange reason, here it goes from winter almost directly into summer. Then it's the shitty season when it doesn't know what to be, then back to winter.

Having all four seasons during one day is not fun, let’s instead have proper summer and proper winter, that would be great.

Yeah, really. Is that too much to ask?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72