My Office in Hua Hin

in #life6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0531-1.jpg

My office and power suit for the next week ;)

Life goal achievement unlocked!

Living the dream here in Hua Hin, Thailand. I get to travel, stay in an amazing villa, take photographs and work on my blog. I have the opportunity to work on my own pace, publish what I want, when I want and earn my keep by posting about my endeavours while I enjoy myself here.

Of course it's not all fun and games, I do still have to push myself to work and I can't be traveling and staying in expensive villas all the time. I'm still trying to find the perfect balance between work and play, when and where. I have been out of the kitchen and officially self-employed for less than two months, and it still feels pretty unreal.

This two week holiday is a really important thing for me, as it is a literal realisation of my long time dreams and goals. Being able to work for myself, and do it from anywhere in the world. I'm a little bit of a pessimist and afraid that this could all stop and I have to go back to the hamster wheel, but I am working my hardest in order to keep this new better life.

This is what freedom is to me.

Sort:  

I am taking back my calls to show us your vaga , after reading all comments I say put some close on . too many crawling creatures around

I was just about to show the vaga!

don't do it

your photography very sexy............@eveuncovered

easy to be an entrepeneur this days all you need is an internet and a computer. i'm writing this just because i envy you

How would i really like to be as cozy as you're working, very best shot!

impressive shot Great balance Of contrast

Wow greate photos

Excellent photographic art, thanks for your post

Are you reading my Steemit blog and up voting my posts in this picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50