Major Throwback to the Start of my Modeling Career

in #life6 years ago

BCA304FC-D59A-4BBF-92BF-A48CE42804C2.jpeg

Kidding, I have no modeling career, I just like to take pictures of myself.

Recently my aunt gave all of us cousins pictures she had taken of us when we were only children. The envelope containing my pictures was easily the biggest of the bunch. Apparently I didn’t mind someone taking my picture back then, quite the opposite. Nowadays I respectfully declain 99 percent of opportunities to model for photographers.

Would you recognise me from these pictures? I know I looked like a little boy, and acted as such too. I was definitely a tomboy, and still am a little bit.

I just realised that I have the same winter shoes now than in the second picture, they are called Huopikkaat.

And oh just look at that hair, so stylish.

C9D34875-9129-4F12-AABA-E8A18DC7A771.jpeg

On an unrelated note, thank you to everyone who commented on my last post, you guys are just the sweetest, always blows me away.

Sort:  

I have a nine year old daughter who loves Posing

Thanks for sharing with us.

smile on his face for the duration of his life👍

I was just scrolling down the stream, your post heading caught my attention "Major Throwback to the Start of my Modeling Career" well, that was a pleasant shock, best of luck with everything you do :)

Stay passionate, stay blessed !

wow...just say cute no more word.

How far have you gone now in your modelling career?

So, it's understandable why as an adult you are incredibly beautiful (and sexy). :D

Everyone is a model and beautiful. Its just the industry which makes it a modeling career.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74