Hey, Let Me Sleep

in #life6 years ago

3B88DB73-FCED-47E1-849C-114DA54A244B.jpeg

Hey 6.30am sun, wouldn’t you let me sleep a little longer?

You are so beautiful and warm but I would like to get a few more hours of shut eye.

89A9261B-A936-4F7C-8E99-151DA2E19E4E.jpeg

A79E2675-9DE7-4A89-8C47-908675645B1D.jpeg

D976F781-44B8-4DBC-A66C-A05320C4F880.jpeg

FA8827DB-08BE-4775-8408-6A050771BE46.jpeg

Sort:  

What time does the sun come out in the mornings over there? right now here the sun rises at 4:30 am. It seriously tests my sanity.
I'm intrigued by the wooden boxes and the armless mannequin in the corner.. do you ever get up in the middle of the night and scare yourself with that thing.. I think I would!

Oh and you got some good tan line action happening on that last photo.. yay summer! I will not comment on the view from that window (except this one comment). :)

The sun rises at 3.30, and sets 11.15 :D I don't actually mind that at all, other than that I'm too lazy to get up and utilize the amazing light that I get in here early in the morning.

The wooden boxer are old ammunition boxes from the Finnish army, and the mannequin I found from a dumpster years and years ago, she never scares me, we are already so good roomies!

I need more of the sun, need that tannin to get sharper and smaller 😝

That's cool. I have an old wooden box that used to hold a machine gun in it. My grandfather took it and turned it into a chest that he used to transport his things out of the pacific after the war.

I hope you get the sun you are after.. we've been getting plenty of it here this week!

Also... a 3:30 sunrise? I'm guessing you don't get up early then for sunrise shots in the summer? Unless you stay up all night? :)

That is really cool, mine hasn't any cool story behind them, dad just bought a ton of them from the army auction or something like that.

Haha, yeah, if I shoot the sunrise, I usually haven't gone to bed at all :D

You could make a cool story for them :) ..or .. or use them in a shoot as props.. get yourself some vintage army uniform for it or something.. I think that would be pretty cool :)

What, no early walk in the morning, where we return with wet clothes, due to the mist from the bushes as they brush against our clothes? Hmmm...

Bushes? I'm in the city, no greenery here!

I haven't popped in for a while and am happy to see you are still using the same model hahaha and that your pictures only get better and better. Hope you're well

Happy to see ypu back, and yes, I’m still me! Surprising isn’t it?

Happy you're happy I'm back. Really glad to see you are not changing, a good wine should only get better

Good morning beautiful 💜

Good morning! 🤗

Good morning. I noticed the text "nullius" tattooed on your side. Is the whole text "terra nullius" (meaning "no man's land")?

Yes it is :)

Yep, great pictures...except the one with the booty....

That one is awesome :)

Beautiful house and the nature too and yah you can sleep a lil more time if you dont have any work today 😁

Thank you :) I did sleep in quite late, I can start working later.

wouldn’t you let me sleep a little longer?

Having the same feeling here... :) Gooood morning, rise and shine!

Hihi, I did sleep longer :)

Didn't had that luck... :P

@eveuncovered - Really diggin your posts - very tasteful art and great divisity with subjects and styles - REBLOGG

Thank you very much 🤗

I wouldn't let you sleep any longer to 😉😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55