Dress Accordingly

in #life6 years ago

9D619D47-AEF8-4332-A711-609A44A8C79D.jpeg

A fast ”morning” hello for this Sunday! I’m heading out to an aviaton show to hang out with my dad and take pictures. and drool after men in uniforms...

I dressed accordingly to the occasion with this shirt and aviator sunnies, been waiting to put on this combo, today is a perfect day for it. Also the weather looks amazing!

32690AC7-FF19-4F9A-BF2F-BF11F54B3FDA.jpeg

Have a great Sunday dear Steemians, I’ll check back with you later!

Sort:  

Hey ! What's up Eve ?
This is my first time here,
so ... nice to meet you.

1st of all, I love your funny t-shirt.
2nd of all, I also love aviation shows.

Why ? I don't know ...
I guess I am one of those
" It's in my blood " kind of people.
Simply put : It's magic.

It is the one thing I have as an adult
that still fires up that kid inside
every time I am around, in,
or just watching planes.

Enjoy the show !

Hello, happy to have you here! :)

I guess we are on the same boat, or should I say plane. I love watching and listening to fighter jets, they are so exciting! I'll put up pictures of the show later tonight, or tomorrow.

Hahhah I love it!😁💛👍
Have fun out there!!

Thanks, I did have fun! :)

Try and take some good photos. Or just enjoy the show. Whatever you prefer. But what a great photo opportunity you have ...

I took WAY too many photos, it's gonna take me a long time to even go through all the photos!

The upside is that you have a lot of material to choose from. Looking forward to seeing them.

Waiting for the pictures from the aviation show.

That sounds very nice @eveuncovered. Hmm, I like your dress plus your glittering white teeth! Have a nice week!

Nice like it well chosen 💯🐒

Hope you had fun, look forward to seeing some shots! P.S nice t-shirt!

I always loved that t-shirt 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64