Coming from Hellsinki

in #life7 years ago

0A9644D8-BDD1-4FA2-A890-6B1855D6BE2D.jpeg

I’m just starting my bus ride from Helsinki back to central Finland. I have more than four hours until I’m home, but I don’t really mind. It’s not like I’d have anything better to do. Though I would like to work on some pictures but nowadays I get so easily nauseus that I can’t do it. I took some seriously chilly pictures yesterday, and somewhat tropical ones today, so those are coming here for the next couple of days.

I’m only gonna do this fast update and check back every once in a while. Also checking the very depressing looking crypto markets, while trying to stay cool about it because it will pass eventually and we can go back to bying Lambos.

I’m heading home only for tomorrow, run some errands, pack up more warm clothing and then I’m heading for the countyside for the weekend. I hope for some sunny winter weather, would love to take post card worthy winter wonderland shots.

Sort:  

I wish you a happy road and a good sunny weekend!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Very good post @eveuncovered, I really liked it, thanks
@racoo

Hy @karimar good morning
Thank you a lot for follow me back
Regard & good luck

Chicago Snow Loop

That is one long ass train, and what a magical shot!

I like how it captures a moment from a place that I've been in the past.

Its like that dreamy state when you are traveling, not even sure if you are awake. Just the rocking motion of the car, and everything slipping out of view past the windows.

Looks cold! It's funny, here in Texas, I just ran into a coworker who was complaining bitterly about the cold weather. She said her face was frozen after walking a block. The temperature? 0 Celsius. Obviously, we are not accustomed to the cold here!

Haha tell her to buy a wool scarf and she’ll be all good for the sub zero temperatures :D

And btw, I’d love to visit Texas!

No kidding! Wimps! :)

Like the photo. Looks like the dead of winter in a place that knows how to handle it with ease. Safe travels. Hopefully, the markets do an upturn for all of us in the next few days. :)

Very nice post... Thanks

Relax, this is just market correction ! :) And I'm very happy about that, now I can buy some more cryptos again !

I know I know, I bought some more too, but it is a little scary :P

I couldn't buy much, everything what I wanted was sold out in most places.. I hope that this is not the end of market correction yet. NEED MORE CRYPTOS ! ^^

i dont know that how you guys bear up that cold..here i cant bear up even 20 degree celcius.. :/ my bad

Haha, it’s a matter of clothing choise :p

Captivating picture first. And sure you got nothing to do at home but i bet nothing like home and sure the crypto currencies market aint friendly anymore especially whats happening to bitcoin. Its pathetic. I guess we just have to sit back and hope a boom in these downloadsiding currencies put a smile on our face...thanks for sharing your experience and mind views 🖒🖒🖒

Winter is beautyful as long as You stay în a warm , cozy place read a book of watching in the window how it snow

It does good to a person to go out a little bit too :)

Yes of course, please check my blog thank y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53