Friday Freedom

in #life5 years ago

It is the start of a 3 day weekend for me and waking up this morning and not having to rush to get ready for work was so nice.

I am not entirely sure what I am going to do with my day but I do know that I need to go and get my mom something for Mother's Day on Sunday. Does anyone else struggle to think of things to get their mom? I always find it really difficult and I don't know whether it is that she never really wants anything or whether I just overthink what I buy. Either way lets hope I can find something today.

As the weather is really nice today I would also like to fit a walk in somewhere so that I can enjoy being outside. I have my sister's dog today so I'm sure he wouldn't mind going for a walk either.

Enjoy your Friday!

background-bloom-blooming-583850.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83