How are you! Do you always fell Happy???

in #life6 years ago

I have started following mr. Jay Shetty and I'm on his mailing list.

Don't you know who this person is? Well if you are interested in life and how to beome a better version of yourself, this is a person I recommend that you follow.
https://jayshetty.me/my-story/

Hi is a lifestyle coach that became a monk at age 18 and have as I can see a deeper understand of our life.

This was what he sent out in his email today.

I want to tell you about when I was unhappy.

I thought I was crazy at first.

I was doing work I was passionate about.

My finances were in check.

I was even speaking to companies like Google and Microsoft about my time spent as a monk.

From the outside looking in, my life looked pretty good…
But I wasn’t happy.
Have you ever felt like that?
Sometimes when you’re unhappy, you just don’t know where to start…
So I did some digging.
During my some soul searching, I actually developed Key #1 to the Momentum Framework…read more
I realized that there are 5 Vital Life Areas: read more

  1. Health (things like diet and exercise)
  2. Family (your parents, other relatives, spouse, children)
  3. Friends
  4. Work/Finance (career satisfaction, income)
  5. Personal/Spiritual (our relationship with ourselves is the most important we have)
    So I considered each one…

Am I happy with my work?
Do I have a good relationship with myself?

Can you answer this truthfully and always say yes?
I can answer this, and it is no on both. Well some days yes and some days no of course.

What to do with it? Well hopefully we can find some solutions together.

What do you recommend?
How do you feel about your self and your life you are living?
How do you turn bad days to good days?

dan2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95