You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Thanks for Thanks Giving!

in #life8 years ago

Thank god for @saramiller! Fabulous post! It feels good to be bathed in gratitude. I ditto your list. COMPLETELY!! We agree that Quinn exemplifies all of those true things you speak about him and that he's blessed super steemy!!! Steemit's the blessed bomb, yoga's a blessed connection, and Iodine is a blessed essential. And I'm also really grateful for me too. I've focused a lot of attention in evolving, in following my heart, in being myself, and sharing the love. I truly am grateful to be me and I am grateful to share myself with you @saramiller. Our relationship truly is a blessing. For that I am also incredibly grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68