You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine the Potential for Life If Children Grew Up with True Freedom, in a World of Self-Design: Here is a Real Example of Children Living Such a Life

in #life8 years ago

I want to share my experience of Master Training. The experience has been so vast, beyond words and beyond my fathomable imagination. It continues daily, sometimes moment-to-moment to expand, as I become more and more aware of my own existence through deliberate focus and conscious presence. Here is my blog on Master Training with @quinneaker. I've received rave reviews for this blog. I'd truly appreciate your feedback!

http://www.intothegardenofeden.com/eden-family-blog/master-training

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97