You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAKED CLIMBING!!! <3~Pt4~The Forest's Divine Pine Tree

in #life6 years ago

Love you @fmatinata. You really crack me up! Your comment below may have been even better than your post!! Thanks for sharing your epic adventures. It's sooooo very great to see you on Steemit....finally! <3

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha Love you too @everlove!! 💗💗😄💗💗
I'm trying to and still making an effort keep it chronological for as long as I can xD
So eventually I'll get to that story with more details and pictures! :P hehehe
The stories only get better and better the more we evolve!! 💗💗😄💗💗
Which is partially also why I wanna keep it chronological, to build up the epic-ness! 💗💗😄💗💗
Yeeaaaaaah FINALLY! Hahaha

I always have difficulty with chronology. It always feels so linear, though I know there are great benefits from flowing with the sequence. I have no doubt your epic adventures will continue to rise to new heights. Life does just keep getting better and better.

I'm glad to be here with you @fmatinata ---- YES FINALLY!! <3

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03