You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What pass through the heart, touches the heart... My appreciation to my appreciator

in #life6 years ago

You deserve the best because you give the best. True heart! It's joyous to see you in action!!!

Sort:  

I can't believe my eyes, you have given me the best gift for my birthday with all this your motivations. Thank you for being you @everlove

Thank you for being someone to truly appreciate @emmakkayluv.

Wrote a little post in honor of the Nigerians.
https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/

Oh,thank you for this... This is what I have been looking for, I have been looking for a community with my passion. Thank you @everlove, I'm all in for whatever that can add value to humanity....

That's apparent @emmakkayluv. You're already doing it!

Sure, I'm always ready for more... Seeing people smiling as a result of my action is the best gift I have ever received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70