Sort:  

I really appreciate you choosing that word. I try not to label myself as anything because I want to stay very open minded, but I think people who claim to be agnostic ARE very open minded. I could never say that God does not exist. How the heck can I know? I'm nobody. He very well could exist. Just not for me so far. Thank you.

it's not possible to prove a negative...not unless you ARE god.
how ever...if the positive approach is taken...what's his 800 number and why's he not returning calls?

That is a fantastic question I've pondered all my life


consider the scientific method.
Not just for scientists anymore...it's good for everyone
.

.
Just common sense really...not at all a new thing.
.

.
anyone who says otherwise is trying to tell you something.
grab your wallet,
back away slowly..
then turn and run for your life.

:-) His number is Jeremiah 33:3 "3‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’"
He is returning my calls!

I know what u are going threw I am atheist in the fact that I don't believe in God or gods created by man I am judge by this daily creates separation and over emotionally brawls I didn't use to use that title cause I also don't believe in definement by titles iam connected to all things in creation and I am very spiritual but to use religion to give me an identity never just do u by knowing what's best for u others views and opinions r Just that be the remarkable ,smart, beautiful, person that u are and enjoy life peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38