Sort:  

My observation having experienced what is like to just let it be is that this way we are more protected in the overall picture, we are healthier. But it is after all a personal choice and one that I think all men should experiment with to be able to call it an informed decision. Let all your hair grow for a year and you won't be the same, even if you end up deciding to shave regularly. Do it while you have hair.

Most men don't want facial hair. It's a personal choice.

Most?
Beardless youth.
Shaving is against the natural ordure of things.

You're entitled to your opinion. However, I don't agree. I enjoy a hot shave in the morning, and so do millions of other men.

Shave like a REAL man
(note: I done it, when I was not allowed to wear a beard.)

lol bush lover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12