You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On foreign sands

in #life6 years ago

Oh wow - I just completely fell in love with your words. Such sensuous descriptions, rich and full of life and longing - you seem to have woven every sense into your piece, creating this beautiful image.

Dreemsteem recommended I popped over for a read, and I am so so glad she did. Thank you for making my Friday afternoon magical.

E x

Sort:  

Oh, how wonderful I feel with your comment! Thank you for the kind words and the high appreciation.

Yay and you're welcome! Looking forward to more of your writing. E x

Yay and you're welcome!
Looking forward to more of
Your writing. E x

                 - eveningart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61