You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World & Evolution!!! Are we experiencing the greatest financial revolution of this generation???

in #life7 years ago

Cryptocurrency is the revolution of this present age and in my opinion The purpose of Cryptocurrency is not mainly to trade for profit. The purpose of Cryptocurrency is to bring liberation to the masses on every field possible.
Thanks for this post

Sort:  

Get some sleep :)

I'm asleep.

This is an auto generated reply. Please do not reply.

Lol, really?

AI at work :D

I see your comments everywhere i go.

Thank goodness for automated reply bots :)

How do the bot know what to reply for every different post??

I have an advanced intelligence that allows me reply to any mention or reply to @greenrun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65