You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reflection of my Life Before and After Discovering Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

in #life7 years ago

I really do feel and understand everything you said... I've actually been in the exact position you were and I've also tried everything you listed... lol, i even tried bitcoin gambling strategies which didn't work out well... am actually less than a week here on steemit and i can say i joined almost for the same reasons you did... steemit is indeed great, the values and impact is exceptional... cheers to our success!!

Sort:  

Ohhh welcome on board @evelynbelle

@bulleth did actually told me about you on discord and i did read your introduction post before writing this particular one yesterday night. I must confess that you've started on a good note and i can see a bright future for you here on steemit.

Thanks for reading and checking out my blog

BTW, have you join discord yet? if no, then use this link https://discord.gg/nsw2VSb to come on board.

Thank you for the warm welcome, I'll follow the link and join discord.. do follow my blog... cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43