Meeting @choogirl in Panama City

in #life6 years ago

ac5d8e3d-cffc-430b-97ef-95ff139724eb.jpeg


A few days ago, right before leaving to Medellin, I finally met with @choogirl for the first time in Panama City! For those who don’t know her, she’s an Aussie living in Panama. We met in the “vegans of steemit” discord a while back and I’m glad to have finally met in real life! Well do a little video collaboration soon so stay tuned!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It was very cool meeting you @evecab. I'm already looking forward to your next visit to the big city!

yesss, and I really want to make that video next time =)

Hey Girls! You're looking fabulous:)

Lovely photo @choogirl and @evecab . It's always cool to read how steemit brings people together from all over the world.

Thanks Trudee. It was a fun evening and yes, I do like meeting steemit people (as you may have guessed).

Thank you Trudee =).It's an amazing coincidence to find people from Steemit who actually live close to you !

Hermosas ! saludos ....
Buen dia , exitos

Two hot babes 💗💗💗💗

Lol! Thanks Fairy.

You met my favorite steemit celebrity!!!

Haha. Thanks Kubby! 💙

LOL yes!!! I just realized choogirl is famous!

So great to meet people in person.

Always so nice to meet up for the first time.

Thanks Angie. It was a fun mini meet-up.

That is so cool!! How nice to meet fellow Steemians in real life!

It's pretty cool. I like meet-ups. Even mini ones like this.

CHOOOOGIRLLL!!!!

Hey mate! How're you?

All good been posting but was not on Dischord much ...but now I'm back more regularly. Also did a clear out so I see more peoples posts.

That works well at the moment given posts are way down. Takes no time to look through feeds these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68