You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How One Choice Can Change the Course of Your Life.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your experience and reflections. I have also thought something along those lines and also almost chose Canada once. It took a few experiences to realise the love I had for the Canadian boy was not enough to keep me there so I hopped onto a passing log truck to take me eventually back to the airport and out of that vast, snowy country! I think some people have fewer choices, and lets be thankful we get to choose where we put our energy and who we share our lives with. I don't think it is all planned and written. We have a choice at every moment and the intention and positive state of mind will determine a better outcome. I think there are certain souls we are meant to meet, whichever point on the globe we are and physical distances are becoming less of a barrier these days. I think there is such a thing as soul groups and people attract these eternal companions for lessons or growth over lifetimes. Anything is possible! Wishing you and your family well!

Sort:  

Thank you @evebelieve for sharing your experience and thoughts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40