Closure

in #life6 years ago

Everyone who really knows me, knows how much I love closure. Closure is something that no human can live without.

I could never just settle that a part of my life has ended and then move on to the next phase without knowing satisfactorily why that phase ended.

I just have to know why, what happened? When did it stop being okay? When did you realise you couldn't put up with it anymore ? How did it feel making the decision to let go?

I just gotta know. We all have got to know.

Does that memory still hurt every time you think about it? Do you still cry when you think of how they left with no reason? Don't keep hurting yourself in ignorance.... Find out why. Be at peace with yourself. You are beautiful, you are lovable.

  I  CARE.
Sort:  

Nice one Eva, we all have lost something that we hold dear, it hurts though.

Very true dear... We'll keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65